Today my psoriasis is red hot. One of my coworkers promptly pointed it out that my face was more red than usual and wanted to know why. I don’t know. In the past my fanciful imagination led me to think it was because my medicine was hard at battle with it but today I’m thinking more realistically that its a flare up. From what and what to do about it? Is it what I’m eating? Was it the sugary snow cone I had? I have been looking into the paleo diet. I lost 27 pounds on it last year but no one talks about how you pay your medical bills while paying for grassfed everything. Yes, they have tips…. Make a list, only buy what you need etc. AIP Paleo means no eggs or nuts or seeds. I guess it is worth a try. Maybe I’ll eliminate bread and cheese first then move on to other stuff. There are some videos on YouTube that show you how to cook some of the meals. I’ll need that so I don’t waste groceries on failed attempts. In the mean time I’m going to take the turmeric pills and see if they help the inflammation.

