Psoriasis sucks , obviously. It is so thick on my scalp that it looks like its snowing when I run my fingers through it. My hair is also falling out at alarming rates. I swept a small mountain of it up from my bathroom floor and I’m pretty sure its the reason my cat was sneezing. He stopped after I vacuumed. I look like I’m sunburned and peeling but I guess it could be worse. I could look diseased!

I tracked the Pinner test and It should come in today! I really hope it works. I think it takes a week to get results.

That being said, though it is still everywhere, the psoriasis layer is thinner than it has been so I’m very happy about that. I started using T-Sal on my scalp and have noticed some results. More sun this weekend and maybe I’ll start to look normal. My doctor thinks I’m funny because I tell him it looks good when most would just cry. When I say it looks good I mean it ccould be worse. You have to roll with the punches. Tears do not make it better and no one wants to be around a whiner.

